Contact

This is our core team and our theme leaders. If you have any questions or concerns, do not hesitate to contact us.

CORE THEME

Linda Olofsson

Director
+4631-772 6092
info@emobilitycentre.se

Nils-Gunnar Vågstedt

Chairman of the Board
info@emobilitycentre.se
Anders Grauers

Anders Grauers

Electric vehicle specialist
anders.grauers@chalmers.se

Lena Holmberg

Project Coordinator
lena.holmberg@emobilitycentre.se

Magnus Karlström

magnus.karlstrom@chalmers.se

Mats Tiborn

Communication officer
mats.tiborn@emobilitycentre.se

Åsa Bertsch

Communication Officer
asa.bertsch@emobilitycentre.se

Malena Gorgne

Administrator
+46 31 772 42 05
malena.gorgne@emobilitycentre.se

THEME LEADERS

Anders Nordelöf

Theme leader
+4631-772 8611
anders.nordelof@chalmers.se

Cecilia Boström

Theme leader
cecilia.bostrom@angstrom.uu.se

Daniel Brandell

Theme leader
daniel.brandell@kemi.uu.se

Francisco Márquez Fernández

Theme leader
+4646-222 31 05
fran.marquez@iea.lth.se

Göran Lindbergh

Theme leader
+468-7908143
goeran.lindbergh@ket.kth.se

Jonas Fredriksson

Theme leader
+4631 772 13 59
jonas.fredriksson@chalmers.se

Lars Eriksson

Theme leader
lars.eriksson@liu.se

Luca Peretti

Theme leader
lucap@kth.se

Magnus Blinge

Theme leader
magnus.blinge@liu.se

Mikael Lantz

Theme leader
mikael.lantz@miljo.lth.se

Accessibility statement

This website is run by Swedish Electromobility Centre. We want as many people as possible to be able to use this website, and complies with the accessibility regulations, any known accessibility issues, and how you can report problems so that we can fix them.

Press here to read more about the accessibility statement

Privacy policy

Swedish Electromobility Centre is responsible for the processing of personal data on this website. Contact us at the e-mail address info@emobilitycentre.se if you have questions about how we handle personal data.

Press here to read more about our privacy policy