Contact

This is our core team and our theme leaders. If you have any questions or concerns, do not hesitate to contact us.

CORE THEME

Linda Olofsson

Director
+4631-772 6092
info@emobilitycentre.se

Nils-Gunnar Vågstedt

Chairman of the Board
info@emobilitycentre.se
Anders Grauers

Anders Grauers

Electric vehicle specialist
anders.grauers@chalmers.se

Frida Barrett

Project Coordinator
frida.barrett@emobilitycentre.se

Magnus Karlström

magnus.karlstrom@chalmers.se

Mats Tiborn

Communication officer
mats.tiborn@emobilitycentre.se

Rebecka Andersson

Administrator
+4631-772 1538
rebecka.andersson@emobilitycentre.se

Åsa Bertsch

Communication Officer
asa.bertsch@emobilitycentre.se

THEME LEADERS

Anders Nordelöf

Thematic leader
+4631-772 8611
anders.nordelof@chalmers.se

Cecilia Boström

Thematic leader
cecilia.bostrom@angstrom.uu.se

Daniel Brandell

Thematic leader
daniel.brandell@kemi.uu.se

Francisco Márquez Fernández

Thematic leader
+4646-222 31 05
fran.marquez@iea.lth.se

Göran Lindbergh

Thematic leader
+468-7908143
goeran.lindbergh@ket.kth.se

Jonas Fredriksson

Thematic leader
+4631 772 13 59
jonas.fredriksson@chalmers.se

Lars Eriksson

Thematic leader
lars.eriksson@liu.se

Magnus Blinge

Thematic leader
magnus.blinge@liu.se

Mikael Lantz

Thematic leader
mikael.lantz@miljo.lth.se