This is our core team and our theme leaders. If you have any questions or concerns, do not hesitate to contact us.


Linda Olofsson

+4631-772 6092

Nils-Gunnar Vågstedt

Chairman of the Board
Anders Grauers

Anders Grauers

Electric vehicle specialist

Magnus Karlström

Mats Tiborn

Communications officer

Anna Abelius

+46 31 772 22 70

Therese Eriksson

Coordinator Doctoral Student Network


Anders Nordelöf

Theme leader
+4631-772 8611

Daniel Brandell

Theme leader

Francisco Márquez Fernández

Theme leader
+4646-222 31 05

Göran Lindbergh

Theme leader

Jonas Fredriksson

Theme leader
+4631 772 13 59

Lars Eriksson

Theme leader

Luca Peretti

Theme leader

Magnus Blinge

Theme leader

Mikael Lantz

Theme leader

Valeria Castellucci

Theme leader

Accessibility statement

This website is run by Swedish Electromobility Centre. We want as many people as possible to be able to use this website, and complies with the accessibility regulations, any known accessibility issues, and how you can report problems so that we can fix them.

Press here to read more about the accessibility statement

Privacy policy

Swedish Electromobility Centre is responsible for the processing of personal data on this website. Contact us at the e-mail address if you have questions about how we handle personal data.

Press here to read more about our privacy policy